Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Reviews for Sunrise Smile Design


 

38 REVIEWS

5.0      

Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

This by far has been the best dental practice I have ever been employed by. Dr Campbell is so kind , patient and understanding to all patients needs and wants . He has really what it takes to be a good Dentist. Caring and Compassionate

 

5.0      

Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

 I can’t say enough nice things about this office! From Dr. Campbell being extremely skilled, so professional, personable, and just an all around great guy, he make you feel like family. Then Melissa the awesome front office staff and the amazingly thorough hygienists, everyone here rocks and I always look forward to my apt’s w/ this office. -Bodie 

 

4.0      

Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

 Came in for a second opinion for some dental work. They not only agreed with my other dentist, they did a awesome job of explaining why the work should be done. They also made some recommendations for changing the products I use for oral care to improve on their performance. 

 

5.0      

Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

 Dr. Campbell and Izzy are the absolute best! Thank you for getting my teeth into tip-top shape :) 

 

5.0      

Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

 I enjoy the interaction with the entire team. They inspire confidence with their kindness and professionalism. 

 

5.0      

Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

 All of the staff at Sunrise Smile Design is very professional, conscientious and personable and going to the dentist is even enjoyable! :) Thank you. 

 

5.0      

Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

 Dr. Campbell and his staff are professional, thorough & kind! I showed up on a holiday, but they were in their office doing paperwork, but were nice enough to see me, even though my appt was the following Monday. 

 

5.0      

Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

 Sunrise Smile Design is probably one of the best dental practices Ive been to. Everyone from Dr.Campbell to his assitant Izzy, to the dental hygenist Renee, and the two ladies in the front Juanita and Cassie are all super friendly and welcoming! 

 

5.0      

Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

 Excellent care by Dr Campbell and Renee, friendly and pain free. Very thorough and professional. 

 

5.0      

Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

 So far so good! Very friendly, knowledgeable and informative. I've felt very comfortable there each of my 3 visits thus far. I'm happy with the services I've had so far and am looking forward to coming here for all my future dental work and maintenance. 

 

5.0      

Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2021

 Been very pleased with Dr. Campbell’s professionalism and knowledge. This has been my second visit and his staff has always been extremely welcoming. Dr. Campbell did my wife’s crown and she was extremely pleased with the procedure and how it looked. Would highly recommend Sunrise Smile Design for dental work. 

 

5.0      

Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

 Absolutely amazing dental office! Clean, friendly, comforting, and what a fun staff! I have had the same dentist for years until I moved to Arizona and Sunrise Smile Design made the transition of finding a new dental office quick and easy. I would recommend this dental office to anyone! 

 

5.0      

Review from C.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2021

 Dr. Campbell and his team made me feel at home, and that that cared about my oral health. The Hygienist Renee was thorough and friendly. Dr. Campbell explained and spoke to me like a person, and never made me feel like a number. Highly recommend this office. 

 

5.0      

Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

 Dr. Campbell and his staff offer only the best services and care for their patients. I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned every time I come home from college because it is a great experience every time. I owe my smile and thanks to Sunrise Smile Design! 

 

5.0      

Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2020

 Everything you could ask for in a dental experience, especially during the pandemic. A dentist and staff who take every COVID-related precaution, are well experienced and good at what they do, constantly show concern for your comfort and your dental well being, and keep you informed about what they're doing and seeing every step of the way. Can't say enough good things about them. 

 

5.0      

Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

 We found this dentist online and were so impressed with every aspect of the experience. The staff is friendly and helpful, even explaining our insurance coverage. They are super careful with COVID, sanitizing everything and taking all precautions, including a temp check, mouth rinse and cleaning all surfaces in waiting area. The cleaning and exam were super thorough and Renee the hygienist was very knowledgeable, explaining everything she was doing and why. Dr. Campbell was very nice (even came out when we first arrived to introduce himself). He was thorough when looking at my teeth post-cleaning. Our previous dentist had said a spot on my tooth was a cavity, it turned out to be a spot on a previous filling instead. A huge recommend to anyone looking for a pleasant dental experience. 

 

5.0      

Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

 Very friendly office staff and Dr Cambell was great! 

 

5.0      

Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

 Friendly, efficient office. I am very pleased with the service I have received. 

 

5.0      

Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

 Dr Campbell is very professional...I highly recommend him. 

 

5.0      

Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

 I appreciate the top notch service that Dr. Campbell, Renee, Izzy and Melissa provide. They make a great dental health team! 

 

5.0      

Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

 This place is wonderful! They have such a friendly staff which makes the whole experience much better! I would recommend this to everyone!! 

 

5.0      

Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

 One of the best dentist offices! Dr.Campbell is one of the sweetest and most humble dentist I have ever met. He truly takes care of his patients while still making sure you walk out with a smile. His staff are a reflection of him. Thank you Sunrise Smile!! 

 

5.0      

Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2020

 Quick and pain free care provided by Dr. Campbell! He and his staff are friendly and inviting. Thanks to him my visits are now something I look forward to. 

 

View More

Location
Sunrise Smile Design
7227 N Dreamy Draw Drive, Suite 2
North Central

Phoenix, AZ 85020
Phone: 602-281-9949
Fax: 602-354-8261
Office Hours

Get in touch

602-281-9949